Thursday, July 7th 2pm PST / 4pm CT / 5pm EST Duration 1 hour

About this workshop

In this digital age of learning, engagement is the new currency. It's more important than ever to get it right.

Join PopStage as we explore how to design and facilitate virtual learning that sticks.

Grow the skills to:

  • Grab and hold your learners attention 👀
  • Design collaborative and active learning experiences 🎉
  • Help your learners achieve success 🤩

About the speaker

Hey, I'm so glad you're here! My name is Brandon and I love facilitating learning experiences. I know what it's like to get it wrong. That's why I want you to join this discussion on how to get virtual learning right. Let's make learning a party 🥳.

See you soon.

Oops, sorry, we're full!

Leave us your email, and we will notify you of the next event.