You’re In!

Thank you for registering. 🥳 We have reserved a seat with your name on it.

What to Expect

This isn't your typical workshop. There isn't a lecture, and I won't bore you with 50 slides. Rather, we will be discussing how to make virtual workshops pop for your audience. Come prepared to be on video and ready to learn from your peers. I promise it will be worth it!

Your Mission:

  • Share this event on LinkedIn or Twitter. Tag a friend to join the learning party!
  • I will send you a calendar invite to join the discussion shortly (brandon@popstage.com). Please accept it so I know you can attend.

Soon you soon!
Brandon Cestrone

Thursday, July 7th 2pm PST / 4pm CT / 5pm EST Duration 1 hour
Share this event Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn